That’s Lush

Lush has been a big part of my 2015 shopping trips, I love everything about the store. The bath products are displayed like cakes in a bakery and the sweet smells hit you straight away. I am so glad I have found an alternative from Radox bubble bath and soaps that make your skin squeaky.

There are so many to choose from and each time I go in I try a new one as well as purchasing favourites. I love the sweet smelling ones best like Candy Mountain, Sakura and the Rose jam bubbleroon. The 2015 Christmas products were also some of the best like the luxury Christmas pud and the Snow fairy bubble wand.

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 13.51.01

Sakura bath bomb

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 13.50.48

Bath Art

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 13.49.55

Luxury Chritmas Pud

 

Leave a Reply

