This months best buys

Every pay day I feel like a millionaire and can’t wait to go shopping having trawled the internet the night before. This weekend I went to Norwich and managed to pick myself up some lovely little gems.

Retro basic print t-shirt I bought from H&M for only £7.99 . I’m not usually a massive fan of slogan t-shirts but I liked the print on this one and thought it would be perfect to wear with my denim button down skirt or to chuck on with some skinny ripped jeans.

Screen Shot 2016-03-02 at 17.55.03

I was looking for a darker lipstick to add to my collection and after testing hundreds on my hand (as you do) I finally decided on this one from Topshop Black Widow £8.00. Having had a Topshop lipstick before i know they are good quality and long lasting.

Screen Shot 2016-03-02 at 17.55.42

This Primark duvet is just dreamy, I saw it on their Instagram and just had to have it. I love the ditzy, retro florals and the colours . It was an absolute steal at £11.

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 10.45.27.png

I also decided to treat myself to an instax mini 8 I’ve wanted one for ages so in the end i went for it. i choose the baby blue camera, its so cute and vey easy to use so I’m very happy!

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 10.45.40

Leave a Reply

