I dream of Molly Goddard

Molly Goddard and her ss17 collection is the stuff of dreams with pretty pinks and ruching details I want it all! Although the tutu style dresses may not be practical for everyday wear who  really cares about that? These are serious style pieces which I would love to edge up with a cool pair of boots and a leather jacket. The sort of girly girl meets punk is definitely the way I would wear her pieces.

arc0525-683x1024

This sheer pink and silver boot combo is to die for. I need this in my wardrobe.

 

ARC0035-683x1024.jpg

Imagine this skirt with a leather jacket and patent black boots ❤

 

ARC0207-683x1024.jpg

I want to eat / sleep and get married in this dress. It’s definitely got that child raiding the dressing up box vibe but has the adult detailing of the cut out chest piece.

 

 

Leave a Reply

